5
votes

- IDEA

i suggest that you should be able to see all the rooms you have registered, i mean, be able to see all the rooms and all the names, because people sometimes forget the rooms they make, and are not able to unregister them. I also suggest that it is possible to delete an account or atleast change their username.

Author: SilVER, 04.11.2016, 18:20
Idea status: under consideration

Comments

Nobody commented on this idea

Leave a comment

Copyright - 2017 Informer Technologies, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Feedback system is used Idea.Informer.com