19
votes

- The link in the Flockmod logo in the app.

At the top left of the drawing board in the app, the Flockmod logo has a link to the main page. People such as myself have accidentally clicked that many times, and sometimes I am in a room by myself and if I leave, the room clears any remaining drawings. If people have not saved their work, they lose it all. I recently did this and it is frustrating to have to draw it all over again or not at all. Hopefully a something can be done to fix this. Thanks.

Author: Flocky, 26.01.2014, 18:41
Idea status: under consideration

Comments

3, 21.11.2014, 21:24
The same thing has happened to me and other users many times too. After we click on the Flockmod log, can we add a message asking : Are you sure you want to leave the room now? This is the same message after we click on Change, and it can prevent accident loss of the drawing.
Reply

Leave a comment

Copyright - 2017 Informer Technologies, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Feedback system is used Idea.Informer.com