3
votes

- Would it be possible when deleting an image from your own profile to be redirected back to your profile instead of going back to the main gallery.

Author: Pridproquo, 14.11.2015, 17:35
Idea status: under consideration

Comments

Pridproquo, 14.11.2015, 17:39
When you delete an image in your uploaded images you get redirected back to the main gallery.

Is it plausible to change this so you do not get redirected back to the main gallery and you stay on the same page of uploaded images by you?
Reply

Leave a comment

Copyright - 2017 Informer Technologies, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Feedback system is used Idea.Informer.com